Invader Pest Management ReviewsReviews You Can Trust

Our InvaderProof programs cover all your general pest control needs with bi-monthly exterior service!

Richard Lopez Avatar

Very helpful

Richard Lopez 1 week ago
Tony And Kelly Santangelo Avatar

Extremely well run. Highly recommend

Tony And Kelly Santangelo 1 month ago
Lois Thompson Avatar

Excellent service for 32 years.

Lois Thompson 1 month ago
Brenda Berg Avatar

Very prompt and courteous. John was very professional and answer all questions thoroughly

Brenda Berg 1 month ago
zenia lukens Avatar

Very knowledgeable, friendly, explained what he was doing went over the extended warranty and made sure every area was covered more than we have ever had with different company’s in the past! We are very pleased with the work and will use them again for future needs!

zenia lukens 1 month ago
Dee Retterer Avatar

Very awesome.

Dee Retterer 1 month ago
Henry Smith Jr Avatar

Quite informative

Henry Smith Jr 1 month ago
Noel Pulanco Avatar

Aaron took his time while still being efficient, proved he was knowledgeable, and gave me a great update before he left. good work Aaron

Noel Pulanco 1 month ago
MSW75 Avatar

Very courteous and professional

MSW75 2 months ago
Robert Koch Avatar

Joseph did a great job! He not only checked the traps but looked around the yard for droppings and ants. So far nothing found and the rodents are staying away but if they decide to return We are ready for them. Thank you Joey

Robert Koch 2 months ago
Sean Avatar

Aaron was great! Professional and pleasant to work with.

Sean 2 months ago
Alexis Fletcher Avatar

Pest invaders sent an amazing exterminator to our house. He went over everything he was doing to what he found and gave up tips on how to help better the treatment to keep all pest away. Definitely would recommend to everyone.

Alexis Fletcher 3 months ago

We Earned Our Reviews In These Phoenix-Area Communities:

  • Apache Junction
  • Avondale
  • Buckeye
  • Carefree
  • Cave Creek
  • Chandler
  • El Mirage
  • Gilbert
  • Glendale
  • Goodyear
  • Guadalupe
  • Litchfield Park
  • Mesa
  • Paradise Valley
  • Peoria
  • Phoenix
  • Queen Creek
  • Santan
  • Santan Valley
  • Scottsdale
  • Sun City
  • Sun City West
  • Surprise
  • Tempe
  • Tolleson
  • Youngtown